This is the new official site for O.S.C.T.!


Who makes up your Board of Directors?

Members of the Board of Directors are elected O.S.C.T. members whom are in good standing with the O.S.C.T. and C.S.C.T. and whom abide by the C.S.C.T. Code of Conduct.  Elections are held on a bi-annual basis and as needed when a vacant position on the Board becomes available.

Interact with us!

Get Involved!

Our Mission

Our mission at the Ontario Society of Cardiology Technologists (OSCT), is to provide current and ongoing continuing education.

Ontario Society of Cardiology Technologists (OSCT)

P.O. Box 450 Dorchester, Ontario N0L 1G0

O.S.C.T. Board of Directors


· President Lorraine Smith 

· Vice President Blair Arnold

· Education Director Blair Arnold

· Treasurer Karen Rondinelli 

· Registrar Natalie Watkins

· CEU Director Blair Arnold

· Assistant CEU Katherine Spratt

· Secretary Marg Mount

AGM/PR Director Megan Roach 



Learn More

These useful resources,  are links to information and learning content. Here you will find connections to interesting and exciting new articles, found in schools, organizations, journals, and legislation. These places drive changes in our industry!

Our Partners


How We Serve You

Join a Growth Industry!


Help to raise the standard of practice, level of competence and quality of patient care in Ontario.

Learn from like-minded professionals!


Get leading edge industry information from educators, professionals and leaders.

Build a better future!


Members may be employed in fields like, electrocardiography, exercise tolerance testing, ambulatory monitoring, pacemaker technology,  cardiac ultrasound, and invasive cardiac procedures.